top of page

SUPERSTAR RAJINIKANTH ANNOUNCES POLITICAL ENTRY

Tamil megastar announced his plans to enter politics and said he would float his own party.

RAJINIKANTH

Speaking on sunday he said, "I will contest in all 234 constituencies in Tamil Nadu in upcoming (2021) state election". However, he said he will not be contesting in local bodies election.

In the speech the superstar said, "In the name of democracy people are looting people. If I do not enter now, it will not sit well with my conscience till I die.

He added " My way of politics will not be cash or caste based.It will be spiritual."

He also said, "I am not entering politics for post or position. If I wanted it, I would have got it in 1996 itself."

"The whole thing has to change .The system has to change .It need to be cleansed." said Rajinikanth.

RAJINIKANTH

On 2019 Lok Sabha polls he said he would take a call closer to election whether to contest in that or not.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page